Company Staff
Director
Irakli Kabulashvili
director@omnestour.ge
Inbound Tourism Department Manager
Sofia Zuliashvili
info@omnestour.ge
Italian Market Manager / Product Manager
Irina Khutsishvili
marketing@omnestour.ge

German Market Coordinator / Reservation Manager
Keti Tsenteradze
booking@omnestour.ge
deutsch@omnestour.ge
Italian Market Coordinator
Nino Barnabishvili
nino@omnestour.ge
Spain Market Coordinator / Reservation Officer
Tako Guramishvili
spain@omnestour.ge
tako@omnestour.ge
Polish Market Coordinator
Tamar Lortkipanidze
polska@omnestour.ge
Ticketing and outbound Tourism Department Manager
Teona Pipia
contact@omnestour.ge
Ticketing Sales Agent
Irma Zarkua
reservation@omnestour.ge
Transport Manager
Giorgi Otiashvili
transport@omnestour.ge
Service Manager
Lasha Barabadze
lasha@omnestour.ge
Web and printing product Developer
david Kobulashvili
d.kobulashvili@omnestour.ge
Chief Accountant
Nino Tatenashvili
finance@omnestour.ge
Accountant
Sulkhan Bazerashvili
audit@omnestour.ge
Lawyer
Lia Chikhladze
Lawer@omnestour.ge
Logistics Coordinator
Giorgi Khatiashvili
logistic@omnestour.ge
Omnestour Armenian Brench Director
tatev Ghazaryan
info.amnrmenia@omnestour.ge
Driver
Giorgi Mtiulishvili

Driver
Misha Tsutskiridze

VISIT US